Member Login

Open Competition Fixtures

Date Competition Format Visitor Green Fee Booking / Results
Friday 18th March Open Singles €60pp Results
Friday 8th April Open Singles €65pp Results
Tuesday 12th April Senior Open €40pp Results
Friday 15th April Open Singles €65pp Results
Friday 22nd April Open 4 Person Team €65pp Results
Tuesday 26th April Senior Open €40pp Results
Sunday 08th May Black Sunday €65pp Results
Tuesday 10th May Senior Open €40pp Results
Tuesday 24th May Senior Open €40pp Results
Tuesday 07th June Senior Open €40pp Results
Sunday 12th June Black Sunday €65pp Results
Thursday 16th June Open Singles €65pp Results
Tuesday 21st June Senior Open €40pp Results
Tuesday 12th July Open Singles incl. burger @ Halfway House €70pp Results
Sunday 17th July Black Sunday €65pp Results
Tuesday 19th July Senior Open €40pp Results
Friday 22nd July Open 4 Person Team €65pp Results
Friday 05th August Open Singles incl. burger @ Halfway House €70pp Results
Saturday 06th August Open Singles €65pp Results
Monday 08th August Open 4 Ball Better Ball €60pp Results
Tuesday 09th August Senior Open €40pp Results
Thursday 18th August Open Singles incl. burger @ Halfway House €70pp Results
Sunday 21st August Black Sunday €65pp Results
Tuesday 23rd August Senior Open €40pp Results
Thursday 25th August Open 4 Person Team €65pp Results
Thursday 01st September Senior Open €40pp Results
Tuesday 06th September Senior Open €40pp Results
Tuesday 20th September Senior Open €40pp Results
Thursday 22nd September Open Singles €65pp Results
Sunday 25th September Black Sunday €65pp Results
Tuesday 04th October Senior Open €40pp Results
Tuesday 18th October Senior Open €40pp Results