Member Login

Upcoming Open Competitions / Special Offers

To book a tee time contact reservations on: 01 689 3000

Date

Competition Type / Format

Booking

Tues 18th June Open SENIORS' Singles Stableford - €35pp Book Now
Tue 2nd July Open SENIORS' Singles Stableford - €35pp Book Now
Thurs 4th July Titleist Open Series: Singles Stableford - €65pp Including Goodie Bags Book Now
Friday 12th July Titleist Open Series: Singles Stableford - €65pp Including Goodie Bags Book Now
Sunday 14th July BLACK SUNDAY - Singles Stableford €55pp Book Now
Sun 21st July OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP SPECIAL: Singles Stableford 07:30am - 09:30am Inc. Lunch €60pp Book Now
Tue 23rd July Open SENIORS' Singles Stableford - €35pp Book Now
Thurs 25th July Titleist Open Series: Fourball Betterball - €65pp Including Goodie Bags Book Now
Friday 26th July Titleist Open Series: Singles Stableford - €65pp Including Goodie Bags Book Now
Mon 12th August Fourball Betterball - €55pp Inc. Lunch Book Now
Tues 13th Aug Open SENIORS' Singles Stableford - €35pp Book Now
Friday 16th Aug Titleist Open Series: Singles Stableford - €65pp Including Goodie Bags Book Now
Sun 18th August Open 4 Person Team Event €55pp Book Now
Tue 27th Aug Open SENIORS' Singles Stableford - €35pp Book Now
Sun 1st September BLACK SUNDAY - Singles Stableford €55pp Book Now